I am a writer

Tilly Rivers

Recently I decided that I might want to publish another book, and when I expressed this idea to others some  of my friends replied – “oh you are writing again, that’s good”

– but the reality is I never stopped writing.

I AM a writer.
Writers just can’t stop- at least none that I know of, they might, as I did, decide that they no longer wish to ‘publish their works’ but they never stop writing, not really.
Be it short story, a poem, a journal or a blog, a writer needs to write, simple put– it is part of our DNA. 
One comment

Leave a Reply

