I never say; I love you too

I don’t do it. I refuse to say it….

I’m not a big believer in “also’ defined “as well, besides, or in addition too

When my son says I love you, I say I love you back, or Love you!

When my guy says I love you, I say I love you more.

When my brother says Love you, I say love you brother mine.

When my daughter says Love you, I say love you baby girl.

When my sister says Love you…

…you get the picture.

You may express your love differently, for you saying I love you too, has a different meaning, and I get that- not judging, just saying that for me – I never say I love you too, and this is the reason why.

Love you

Leave a Reply

