Dear World

Dear World, it’s me Tilly.

tilly rivers

tilly rivers- dear world

Well hot damn world, what is going on? Me…Dubai for a year? Man talk about decisions to make. Pros and cons to weigh…. should I? Shouldn’t I? But Dubai…me>>..man I’m not sure where you are going with this one, but a sign would be good right about now, a BIG ASS SIGN so there is no way of me misreading it.

Just sayin’….I mean on one hand holy Hanna what a ride and experience it would be, on the other…it’s Dubai! *sigh* help me out here hmm?

2 comments

  1. hard to get around being able to go to Dubai… hard decision… wish I could be more help… but hard to get aroung being able to go to Dubai…

  2. You said it yourself, “What a ride……”
    Perhaps there is something there, someone… perhaps. Then you will have a second decision to make, to stay or to go. What then my friend? What then?

Leave a Reply

