So excited: Photo Book coming soon!

I’m truly excited about the creation of a photo book! My good friend Koren Arthur is going to put the words to my pictures, that will be fun, she is amazing with words, tongue-in-cheek one liners that make you think, smile or completely laugh, yes- out loud. ~smiles~

As I have so many pictures, I have asked her to pick the ones that ‘speak’ to her, a daunting task no doubt, as you see we are only picking about 200 photos, hell my Facebook albumsalone  have 8+ albums of more than 200 pictures each.

I love this pic!

It truly is an addiction you know, once you get the passion for taking pictures, once you discover that ‘hey’ I’m pretty good, and then others say: “Wow Tilly, this is amazing!”

That’s so awesome, as we all know beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so for me it is truly mind-blowing that what you have captured; that piece of beauty,  not only speaks to you, but to others as well.

I have no idea yet what the title of the book will be, but I’m sure it will make itself known when the time is right.

Love & Hugs

~T~

 

Leave a Reply

