Happy Birthday Devon!

Our family is very blessed, you see today is my Mom’s birthday, my birthday and little Devon’s birthday as well. # different generations of birthdays in the same family- pretty cool hmmm?

I wished my Mom a happy birthday- i sent a message on the wings of the wind, for you see my Mom is no longer with me,  after a courageous battle with cancer, she has left this world to start a new adventure she has NOT however left me, for she is a part of me, everyday, her love lives on within me, oh I miss her, terribly as a matter of fact, today is tough without her, but it is also tough on my brothers and sisters as well- she was not just an amazing “Mom” but a person, in whom’s presence is missed daily.

Today though is a celebration of life- and my MOM gave me life- and because of her she also gave little Devon life as well, a birthday my little nephew and I share.  So this posting is for you Devon

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEVON- LOVE YOU!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEVON

LOVE YOU- AUNTIE ~T~

Leave a Reply

