Take and it shall return

Draw From Me

By Tilly Rivers

 

 

Look into my eye, draw from me-Tilly Rivers

Draw from me

 

I am alive

My world is like a garden on a bright spring morning

The day is fresh and promising

Air pulsating with life

Lucent quality of perception

Pleasing to the senses

Colours are vivid

Sounds are melodious

Odors are fragrant

Boundaries between inner and outer space is fluid

Spacious and open

Nothing is fixed

Perfect ease

All elements in harmony

I am alive

Draw from my energy

Open to the beauty of the world

Union with the universe

Let me be the substance you need

Until you are strong again

Draw from me…I’m here for you

 

 

Leave a Reply

