The things I love 5

ENTRY 5 –THE THINGS I LOVE BY ME–TILLY RIVERS–

I love…..

 

Fantasy Creation

 

…Creating magic with words, projecting others into my fantasies

CAUTION: once you enter my world of fantasy…you may not wish to return to reality. ~Tilly Rivers~

I love to write. It is right up there with sex-and to write about sex- to create fantasies of desire…nothing better in the world.

Here I unleash the cravings within. So often I am asked if my writings are fictional or fact.- I smile and say:  “Every good writer knows, research makes all the difference!”

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

