Tilly Rivers- you have way to much to say

Hi there

You might be thinking that I am a slacker when it comes to posting on my blog- but the truth is, I have ‘lots’ of bogs- with ‘lots’ to say.

Let’s do a count shall we

there is my personal blog that i write to everyday on yahoo.pulse

there is tillyrivers.livejournal.com

authortillyrivers.blogspot.com- free erotica stories

poemsbytilly.blogspot.com- poems by me

tillyrivers.blogspot.com- random thoughts

and ~whew~ this one, so please forgive me if I do not get to all of them more often. But rest assured, if you want to read my writings you can you just check out any of the above and one of them will have something new and who knows ~smiles~ maybe even funny.

 

I’ll be back soon

Love always

~T~

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

